FLY EXPO 1

Summer Collection#2 – the visitor's choice

24.06 > 18.09.16

The public chose its favourite works from the museum’s extensive collection for the second edition of our Summer collection. It is a unique opportunity to (re)discover many masterpieces by artists such as Yassir Amazine, Aloïse Corbaz, Antonio Dalla Valle, Serge Delaunay, Paul Duhem, Jill Galliéni, Juanma Gonzalez, André Robillard and many others, of course.. as well as original works and the latest acquisitions of art & marges musée. The favourites from the MadMusée (Liège) and Doctor Guislain Museum (Ghent) will round off this exhibition.

In connection with the “Masterpieces” of the Brussels museums 2015-2016.

100 masters

 

 

 

 

 

Vince Les Cracks WEB

Cracks

24.06 > 18.09.16

(Coup de coeur room - first floor)

You pass by them every day, but there probably isn’t any eye contact. And their perspective isprecisely what defines this project. For this project, Vincen Beeckman distributed disposable camerasto people who live on the streets. Antony, BB, Shérif, Claudia, papa Jan, Julien, Fabian, ... capture moments that intermix and shape their life into a mosaic.

Recyclart through Vincen Beeckman ; a project as part of Summer of Photography

On presentation of your ticket (open spaces | secret places. Works from the SAMMLUNG VERBUND, Vienna ou Dey Your Lane! Lagos Variations) you receive a discount at the exhibitions of the partners* of the Summer of Photography and vice versa. Offer cannot be combined with any other discount.

* Partners : Art & Design Atomium Museum (ADAM), art & marges museum, Botanique, BOZAR, Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium, WIELS.

summer of photography 2016 WEB

FLY EXPO 1

Collection Eté#2 – Le choix des visiteurs

24.06 > 18.09.16

Le public a choisi ses œuvres préférées dans la riche collection du musée pour la seconde édition de notre collection Eté. C’est l’occasion unique de (re)découvrir de nombreux chefs d’œuvres d’artistes comme Yassir Amazine, Aloïse Corbaz, Antonio Dalla Valle, Serge Delaunay, Paul Duhem, Jill Galliéni, Juanma Gonzalez, André Robillard et bien d’autres encore... ainsi que des œuvres inédites et les dernières acquisitions du musée. Les coups de coeur du MadMusée (Liège) et du Musée Docteur Guislain (Gand) viendront compléter cette exposition.

Dans le cadre des « Chefs-d’œuvre » des Musées bruxellois 2015-2016.

100 masters

 

 

 

 

 

Vince Les Cracks WEB

Cracks

24.06 > 18.09.16

(exposition / installation dans la salle coup de cœur - à l'étage)

Vous les croisez chaque jour, mais vos regards ne se rencontrent pas forcément. Leur regard, c’est justement ce qui définit ce projet. Le principe est le suivant : Vincen Beeckman a distribué des appareils photo jetables à des personnes qui vivent dans la rue. Antony, BB, Shériff, Claudia, Papa Jan, Julien et Fabian ont capturé des instants qui s’entremêlent et forment, en mosaïque, leur vie à eux.

Recyclart par l’entremise de Vincen Beeckman ; un projet présenté dans le cadre du Summer of Photography

Sur présentation de votre ticket (open spaces | secret places. Works from the SAMMLUNG VERBUND, Vienna ou Dey Your Lane! Lagos Variations), bénéficiez d’une réduction pour les expos de nos partenaires* du Summer of Photography et réciproquement. Offre non cumulable avec d’autres réductions.

* Partenaires : Art & Design Atomium Museum (ADAM), art & marges musée, Botanique, BOZAR, Musées Royaux des Beaux-Arts de Belgique, WIELS.

 

Agenda

Découverte créative des jeudis

Visite guidée 100 chefs-d'oeuvres - 100 Jours - Dimanche 7 août à 14h - Gratuit

Finissage de l'exposition Collection Eté#2 - 18/09/2016. Visite guidée à 14 heures.

Festival Multi Ordinary. 28/09/2016 > 02/10/2016

Vernissage de l'exposition "Sauver le monde ?" 30/09/2016. De 18h à 20h.

Vernissage de l'exposition "Gustav Mesmer" 09/02/2017. De 18h à 20h.


Nouveau : retrouvez le art & marges musée sur TripAdvisor 

Logo 1